Free Webinar on Materiality and Sustainability

Are you interested in learning (1) how to identify your most relevant sustainability issues, and (2) how to set up a materiality process that can create value for your organisation?
Join for the presentation and live Q&A by REGISTERING HERE.
Presenter: DWAYNE BARAKA, business strategy expert, author of Making Sustainability Matter
Date: Thursday 20 March 2014
Time: 4:30pm GMT (London) / 12:30 EDT (New York) / 9:30 PDT (British Columbia) / Convert your time
Photo credit: Daniel Rotman 2014